FIA WRC 2017 Highlights

The 2017 World Rally Championsahip, New cars, New teams, New manufacturers, More power and More aero. The excitment has come back to rallying. Based on production cars, these 380BHP 1.6l turbo cars have massive amounts of downforce thanks to there huge wings and diffusers, and race against the clock on tarmac, snow, mud and gravel.


1 19 January 22 January Rally Monte-Carlo
2 10 February 12 February  Rally Sweden
3 10 March 12 March Rally México
4 7 April 9 April  Rally France
5 28 April 30 April Rally Argentina
6 19 May 21 May Rally Portugal
7 9 June 11 June Rally d’Italia
8 30 June 2 July Rally Poland
9 28 July 30 July Rally Finland
10 18 August 20 August  Rally Deutschland
11 6 October 8 October Rally Catalunya
12 27 October 29 October Wales Rally GB
13 17 November 19 November Rally Australia


Manufacturer Entrant Drivers Co-drivers
Ford Fiesta WRC
M-Sport World Rally Team Sébastien Ogier Julien Ingrassia
Ott Tänak Martin Järveoja
Elfyn Evans Daniel Barritt
Hyundai i20 Coupe WRC
Hyundai Motorsport Hayden Paddon John Kennard
Thierry Neuville Nicolas Gilsoul
Dani Sordo Marc Martí
Citroën C3 WRC
Citroën Total Abu Dhabi WRT Kris Meeke Paul Nagle
Stéphane Lefebvre Gabin Moreau
Craig Breen Scott Martin
Toyota Yaris WRC
Toyota GAZOO Racing WRC Jari-Matti Latvala Miikka Anttila
Juho Hänninen Kaj Lindström

For more Highlights of each rally, check out, they have 30-minute highlights of each day of the rallies.

All images and videos displayed here are copyright to their respective owners. Powered By Wordpress,

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.